Dave’s Darts: A Chat With Tony Romo’s Back

stock-photo-back-pain-backache-61626427

Hi, everyone. It’s me, Tony Romo’s back.

I actually have a name. Clarence.

I know, not your everyday name. But I like it.

Everyone sure is curious how I’m doing. The best I can come up with is “kinda okay”.

Tony’s wife tickled me the other day and I seized up and Tony grabbed a stack of red pills and swallowed them and 15 minutes later I was out of it and trying to drunk text Jessica Simpson’s back.

I think it would be great if Tony would wear a Red Cross jersey during the games so the defense stays away from me.

Anywho, just thought you would want to put a name to the back.

Hope I hold up. Almost out of duct tape.

 

Dave Little is a Sports Contributor at The Scoop. Follow him on Twitter at @imdavelittle.

Leave a Reply

